Speaking
Jen speaks nationally to varied audiences including women's events, parenting and adoption conferences, church leadership, justice organizations, home events, university forums, and writing workshops. She brings a combination of humor, relatability, and depth to every event. 

Upcoming Events:

winter & spring 2018

Thursday, January 25
Roswell, GA | Moxie Matters Tour | Roswell UMC

Friday, January 26 
Sarasota, FL | Moxie Matters Tour | Suncoast Community Church

Tuesday, January 30
Brentwood, TN | Moxie Matters Tour | Brentwood UMC

Friday, February 2
West Des Moines, IA | Moxie Matters Tour | Lutheran Church of Hope

Thursday, February 22
Oklahoma City, OK | Angels Foster Family Network ​Fundraiser | The Criterion

Friday, February 23
St. Joseph, MO | Moxie Matters Tour | Word of Life Church

Friday, April 6 - Saturday, April 7
Los Angeles, CA | Rise 2018 Conference | The Alex Theatre

Thursday, April 12 - Saturday, April 14
Grand Rapids, MI | Festival of Faith & Writing | Calvin College

Tuesday, April 24
Houston, TX | Candlelighters' Lights of Courage  Luncheon | River Oaks Country Club

We are not booking any more events for Jen's winter/spring dates with the exception of any new Moxie Matters Tour dates, which will be announced as they are added to the lineup.
 

summer & fall 2018

Saturday, September 22
Austin, TX | Red Tent Living Brave On Conference | Riverbend Church

MEDIA:

Booking INfo:

Booking Inquiries:

Darlene Grieme / Stone Island Communications Group.