Speaking
Jen speaks nationally to varied audiences including women's events, parenting and adoption conferences, church leadership, justice organizations, home events, university forums, and writing workshops. She brings a combination of humor, relatability, and depth to every event. 

Upcoming Events:

2017

Tuesday, September 26
Nashville, TN | Tacos for Texas Benefit for Hurricane Harvey Relief | Martin's BBQ Joint

Tuesday, October 3
Austin, TX | Together Live | Bass Concert Hall ​

Tuesday, October 24
Cleveland, TN | Moxie Matters Tour | Raider Arena - 7pm show

Wednesday, October 25
Dallas, TX | Moxie Matters Tour | McFarlin Auditorium - 7pm show (SOLD OUT!)

Thursday, October 26
Sioux Center, IA | Moxie Matters Tour | B.J. Haan Auditorium @ Dordt College - 7pm show

Friday, October 27
​Indianapolis, IN | Moxie Matters Tour | St. Luke's UMC - 2pm show
Indianapolis, IN | Moxie Matters Tour | St. Luke's UMC - 7pm show (SOLD OUT!)

Thursday, November 2
Austin, TX | Austin Angels Dare to Dream Luncheon | The Mansion
Houston, TX | Moxie Matters Tour | Grace Presbyterian Church - 7pm show

Friday, November 3
Redmond, WA | Moxie Matters Tour | Overlake Christian Church - 7pm show

Wednesday, November 8
Tulsa, OK | Moxie Matters Tour | The Walter Arts Center @ Holland Hall - 7pm show

Friday, November 10
Denver, CO | Moxie Matters Tour | Denver Community Church - 10am show
Denver, CO | Moxie Matters Tour | Denver Community Church - 7pm show (SOLD OUT!)

Sunday, November 12
Raleigh, NC | Moxie Matters Tour | Edenton Street UMC - 6pm show

Monday, November 13
Raleigh, NC | Moxie Matters Tour | Edenton Street UMC - 7pm show (SOLD OUT!)

Tuesday, November 14
Longview, TX | Moxie Matters Tour | The Summit Club - 7pm show

Wednesday, November 15
Chicago, IL | Moxie Matters Tour | Soul City Church - 7pm show


***Additional Moxie Matters Tour dates will be announced as they are added to the lineup.


2018

Friday, January 19 - Saturday, January 20
St. Louis, MO | Matilda Jane Clothing National Sales Consultant Conference | The Hyatt at the Arch

Thursday, February 22
Oklahoma City, OK | Angels Foster Family Network ​Fundraiser

Thursday, April 12 - Saturday, April 14
Grand Rapids, MI | Festival of Faith & Writing | Calvin College

Tuesday, April 24
Houston, TX | Candlelighters' Lights of Courage Fundraiser


 

MEDIA:

Booking INfo:

Booking Inquiries:

Darlene Grieme / Stone Island Communications Group.