Speaking
Jen speaks nationally to varied audiences including women's events, parenting and adoption conferences, church leadership, justice organizations, home events, university forums, and writing workshops. She brings a combination of humor, relatability, and depth to every event. 

Upcoming Events:

2018


Monday, October 8
Little Rock, AR | Moxie Matters Tour | Robinson Performance Hall

Tuesday, October 9
Omaha, NE | Moxie Matters Tour | Holland Performing Arts Center

Wednesday, October 10
Ellisville, MO | Moxie Matters Tour | St. John's Lutheran Church (Matinee)
Ellisville, MO | Moxie Matters Tour | St. John's Lutheran Church

Thursday, October 11
Knoxville, TN | Moxie Matters Tour | Central United Methodist Church [Venue Changed]

Friday, October 12
Woodbridge, VA | Moxie Matters Tour | Cecil D. Hylton Memorial Chapel

Monday, October 15
Columbia, SC | Moxie Matters Tour | Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center

Tuesday, October 16
Las Vegas, NV | Moxie Matters Tour | Artemus W. Ham Concert Hall

Monday, October 22
Temecula, CA | Moxie Matters Tour | Rancho Community Church

Tuesday, October 23
Mesa, AZ | Moxie Matters Tour | Mesa Arts Center & Ikeda Theater

Friday, October 26 - Saturday, October 27
Montreat, NC | Evolving Faith Conference | Montreat Conference Center

Monday, November 5
Oklahoma City, OK | Moxie Matters Tour | Rose State College Hudiburg Center

Wednesday, November 7
Fort Worth, TX | Moxie Matters Tour | University Christian Church

Thursday, November 8
San Antonio, TX | Moxie Matters Tour | Alamo Heights United Methodist Church

Friday, November 9
Birmingham, AL | Moxie Matters Tour | First Church Birmingham

Friday, November 16
Fayetteville, AR | Together LIVE | Walton Arts Center

Booking INfo:

Booking Inquiries:

Please use the form to submit information about your event, including organization info, dates (if known), location, etc.
Someone from our team will respond soon!