Speaking
Jen speaks nationally to varied audiences including women's events, parenting and adoption conferences, church leadership, justice organizations, home events, university forums, and writing workshops. She brings a combination of humor, relatability, and depth to every event. 

Upcoming Events:

2018

Friday, September 14
Dallas, TX | AT&T National Employee Resource Group Conference | Sheraton Dallas

Saturday, September 22
Austin, TX | Red Tent Living Brave On Conference | Riverbend Church

Friday, September 28
Dallas, TX | Momentous Institute "Changing the Odds Conference | The Omni Dallas Hotel

Monday, October 8
Little Rock, AR | Moxie Matters Tour | Robinson Performance Hall

Tuesday, October 9
Omaha, NE | Moxie Matters Tour | Holland Performing Arts Center

Wednesday, October 10
Ellisville, MO | Moxie Matters Tour | St. John's Lutheran Church (Matinee)
Ellisville, MO | Moxie Matters Tour | St. John's Lutheran Church

Thursday, October 11
Knoxville, TN | Moxie Matters Tour | Knoxville Civic Auditorium & Coliseum

Friday, October 12
Woodbridge, VA | Moxie Matters Tour | Cecil D. Hylton Memorial Chapel

Monday, October 22
Temecula, CA | Moxie Matters Tour | Rancho Community Church

Friday, October 26 - Saturday, October 27
Montreat, NC | Evolving Faith Conference | Montreat Conference Center

Wednesday, November 7
Fort Worth, TX | Moxie Matters Tour | University Christian Church

Thursday, November 8
San Antonio, TX | Moxie Matters Tour | Alamo Heights United Methodist Church

Booking INfo:

Booking Inquiries:

Please use the form to submit information about your event, including organization info, dates (if known), location, etc.
Someone from our team will respond soon!